B-sides.

by Tara Emily

Muddy Thrills is getting a refurb! Hurrah for better accessability! Until then I thought I would share some of the b-side shots I have accumulated.

A song to get you in the mood, and a musical treat from Sydneysider pretty boys, Papa Vs Pretty. Listen in to their song Darkest Way.

Yarraside…

yarra1

Uniside…

Coffeeside…

Just in case I had trouble understanding what I had ordered.

Barside…

The Local Taphouse in St Kilda. Relaxed, open and comfortable. I’ve been several times in the past few weeks. The night I went to escape study, they had a live Blues band. The evening it got warm, they provided outside areas. Def a place everyone should check out at least once.

Check out this amazing Owl bag I spied one night.

 

 

*hopefully* by the next post the page will be much, much sexier for all you cool kids to enjoy.

